Home > LIFE, Photography > Project 365

Project 365

It’s been sometime since the last time I post and updated my blog. Busy from work, vacation in the Philippines and some extra curricular activities made my life very hectic. Now a days, I am focusing into something which trigger my sence of opening my passion into a day-to-day responsibility. I am planning to make a 365 days project. Which means that day by day on a 365 calendar days I must have one, yes one photo that I should upload here in my blog. Edited or not it should be uploaded. On this way I believe I can see the difference of my progress in line of photography. Excited yet worry is how I feel. Simple to think but hard to do. From Monday to Sunday I have to think, create,work,look and shoot an image in all side of life. Object or subject, indoor or outdoor it doesn’t matter for as long as I must have a picture to take.  Although I don’t have my camera yet, I believe a photo can be taken on all sort of way, for as long as there is a light and an instrument which can capture moments. 22July2011 My 365 Project begins.

Categories: LIFE, Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

