Home > LIFE > Starting up my Year by starting up to Blog

Starting up my Year by starting up to Blog

This candle has been pass from generation to generation

This candle has been pass from generation to generation

Its been a year since the first time I think to start up of having a Blog or rather making a blog.I was inspired by a friend.Reading other people’s blog gave me an interest to create one.And since I love photography I believe starting making this ,as my hobby, will be a great one to start up.And having a long free hours is an advantage.At first I admit I am loath to start a blog its because of thinking that a wrong term of sentence or a misspell words might the outcome.But as I realise conquering my fear is not a bad idea and putting as side my desire to write is the worst.So  now I welcome myself to start up my year by starting up to blog.

Categories: LIFE
  1. javachips
    January 19, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    first try out hahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

